Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Surry Hills, Newtown.

Cassie, Female, 32, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cassie, Female, 32

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all, I'm a 32 year old working professional (lawyer to be specific - please don’t hold that against me haha), and I've just moved to Sydney after being offered a position at a great firm in Sydney! I’ve already stated work and I do have interim accommodation so my move in date is very flexible, as is my length of stay.

I envision I'll eventually be working pretty long hours but I'm also very good at work life balance. I love being sociable but I'm also very good at just hanging out by myself and having space. In my spare time I like doing all those cliche things like watching tv, going to the movies (I'm a big comic book movie nerd), watching sports and doing outdoor activities. I also ballroom and Latin dance and like to play (and watch) sports so hopefully I can find myself some things to participate in! I also love travelling, it's what I live and work hard for! I am a big fan of good food and good wine but given my love for watching sports, I also like a good beer and hanging out at bars socialising over a quiet few beverages. I'm also capable of throwing back a few vodkas if the mood strikes but I don't go out all the time anymore haha - a product of my age but every once in a while, it's good fun to go out, have some drinks and get my dance on!

I'm a home owner and landlord myself and so I understand and respect what a home and property is. I'm clean and tidy and happy to always help anyone around the house! Oh, and I also love cooking!

I’m open to share houses as well as team ups! Looking forward to all Sydney has to offer!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Cassie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cassie in one of these rentals