Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh, Highett, Moorabbin, Glen Waverley, Carnegie, Mitcham, Box Hill, Blackburn.

Merrily Hansen (26), $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Merrily Hansen (26)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello hello!

I'm a home-body when at all possible and enjoy peaceful days reading or enjoying nature. I'm definitely not a party person, but I do love spending quality time with people and having conversations over a nice cup of tea or coffee. I'm quite the bubbly sort, and I love singing, reading (can easily get lost for hours) and dancing, salsa in particular.

I'm currently working full-time in South Melbourne, am in a band, am an instrumental teacher, and am quite involved in my church, so I'm often in and out again in the evenings.

I like clean common spaces, but am not so good at keeping my own room tidy... :P
I'm very happy to contribute to the house and help to make it a home.

Would love to hear from you if you think I'll be a good fit!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.