Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Leongatha, Korumburra, Inverloch.

Teana, Female, 24, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Teana, Female, 24

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

HI!
I am currently on the look out for a place to live. I am wanting to move out close to the end of March or early April.

I work casually at Woolworths in Nightfill, so on the nights I work I would be gone anytime from 9pm-3am. I am also currently studying at CCG, The Community College in Leongatha completing a certificate in Beauty Services.

I love love to cook! I would happily cook for the whole house (on nights that I don't work).
I clean up after myself, I wouldn't say I'm a neat freak but I do enjoy a clean house and clean bedroom.

I enjoy most things in life, going out, socializing, staying in on the weekend, watching movies, going to the beach, cooking, reading, exploring new places and creating new experiences.

Would like to 'Team-up' with other people or move into a already set up house.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Teana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Teana in one of these rentals