Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Woollahra, Randwick, Bronte, Maroubra, Coogee, Clovelly, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Lexxie (20) and Kane (19), $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lexxie (20) and Kane (19)

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

I am a 20 year old Canadian making my way around the world, one country at a time! I love travelling, good company, working out, and am a total music junkie. Right now, there is nowhere I'd rather be than right here in Sydney.
I am also travelling with my partner, Kane, who is originally from the UK but has lived in Canada for the past 11 years. Kane loves a good chat & beer with some mates, listening to music, and a match of football.
I work full-time as a nanny and at a cafe. Kane works in general labour.
We are currently looking for some great flatmates to share our time in Australia with.
We are both social and bubbly, but enjoy personal space and quiet time just as much as the next person. We value mutual respect, cleanliness and kindness (and of course, good vibes!) in a share home and hope to find flatmates with the same values.

We are currently looking for a short-term lease or sublet ending around December 22.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Lexxie & Kane are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lexxie & Kane in one of these rentals