Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Nathan, Male, 25, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nathan, Male, 25

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Nathan. I'm 25 and have just moved down to Newcastle from Brisbane. My girlfriend is moving down in a couple of weeks to join me, so I am looking for somewhere a couple can rent. We are ideally looking for a quieter place with one or two other people who are pretty sociable. I work full time during the week and love a beer and chat on a Friday afternoon. Emily works in nursing, and is looking for work down here to start when she moves down. Both Em and I love the outdoors and will probably be out and about most weekends. I row surf boats, like hiking and camping, and get out sailing as often as I can. Em is a keen runner, netflix-enthusiast, and killer still-water rower. We can't wait to meet people down in Newcastle!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nathan in one of these rentals