Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lily and cat, Female, 21, $140, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Lily and cat, Female, 21

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey hey, I'm Lily, 21, and working as a bartender, going back to my course mid year. I'm laid back and friendly, clean and respectful. I'm pretty social and enjoy my Friday nights out on the town but have been known to stay in bed with a glass of wine watching Scrubs. Most of my time outside work and study is spent cooking, galavanting around the beach and meeting up with my mates.

Notable qualities include:
My lovely kitty Sydley
Great at taking the rubbish out
Can cook a mean batch of sweet and sour chicken
Come with a solid selection of alcohol
Can sit through (and enjoy) a whole game of footy/cricket

About Sydley: My Cat is a 2 and a bit old grey tortoiseshell, she is extremely accustomed to a busy share house and she is very friendly towards strangers. I've never had an incident of her biting or scratching anyone as she is extremely tolerant. She is an indoor/outdoor cat as she generally sleeps in my room at night but spends most the day outside. She has never caught a wild animal before and is generally very content with just eating cat food. Sydley loves a snuggle on the couch and a good chat every now and then, she is pretty independent but will demand attention when she wants it. As she is my pet i take full responsibility of her so you will not have to worry about looking after apart from very occasionally feeding when i get caught up somewhere.

Hope to hear from you!


Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent

Lily on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Lily
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message