Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kara, Female, 23, $175, Smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kara, Female, 23

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Easy going 23 year old. Moving to Melbourne from Brisbane in the last week of May/early June. I would have secured part time work by the time I move. I share my life with an adorable 1year old mini dachshund, she's toilet trained and very well behaved. ****so it has to be pet friendly****
The weather will be a huge difference from Brisbane, so she will always be up for cuddles.
Positive vibes, friendly natured people is what I'm looking for. Nothing exceeding $175 a week, I'm not really bothered about internet, parking etc
Kadie (my pup) comes with me everywhere I go, she’s rarely home alone. Except for when I’m at work.
I enjoy wine, people from all walks of life, good food, interesting conversations and of course alone time when needed.
Ive lived in Brisbane my whole life, but looking for a change of scenery - hence the move.
Hope to hear from you soon :)
PLEASE NOTE: I would like to stay within 30 minutes of the airport.
Place needs to be pet friendly.

Working full time
Smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kara on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kara
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kara in one of these rentals