Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wyee, Morisset, Lake Munmorah, Cooranbong, Swansea, Murrays Beach, Caves Beach, Blacksmiths, Belmont.

Amy

Early Bird29 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Amy's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Amy

About me

Hey my name is Amy,

I am shy at first but once I get to know you I am an open book. I like having my own space sometimes and would like a flatmate who respects this. I am someone who is considerate and respects peoples boundaries and would expect the same in return.

I work in Mental Health and Disability and work night shifts so will most often be sleeping from 2pm onwards. In my spare time you will find me walking in nature, being around nature, learning something new, hanging out with friends or just chilling on the lounge watching a movie.

I am looking for a room to rent with someone in a 2 bedroom house or flat that I can split the rent with. I have not yet found a place but am looking for a potential place between $300 - $500 in the Lake Macquarie/Central coast area that I can split with one other person.

If I seem like someone who you would be happy to do that with, please message me.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...