Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Julia, Female, 49, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Julia, Female, 49

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

April 30th

About me

Do you have a flat bit of land where I can park my House/Caravan? I'm a 49 year old nurse with background in travel and tourism. My 2 kids have grown up and I am building a Tiny house on wheels (THOW) for me to live in once completed. My 11yr old dog is friendly and quiet but does like to hunt cats, possums and birds (although she is way to slow to be successful). I am looking for a place to put my Tiny home which will need connection to power and water but not sewage as I have a composting toilet. Do you have a big back yard or paddock with easy access to park my Tiny House (approx. 7m long x 2.4m wide x 4.1m tall) on, with me living in it? I basically BYO my own room and if connection to power is a problem contact me anyway as I am looking at getting solar panels installed. My dog and I are both low maintenance and like to live healthy lifestyles but not fitness fanatics. I'm a very positive person, happy and friendly and value respect and honesty. I want to live sustainably and love nature. A fenced yard for the dog is preferred but I would also be able to put her on a chain or create a run at the right property. Send me a message if you think you can accommodate me. My THOW can help pay your rent or rates and you can still rent out that room to someone else.

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Julia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Julia
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message