Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Keely, Female, 22, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Keely, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

May 1st

About me

Hi! I am looking to move relatively close to the city any time between now and the end of May. I’m currently working part time and studying to be a makeup artist.

I enjoy having a glass of wine, reality tv binge and chats after work, but I respect the fact that everyone needs their alone time. Generally a home body but I do love to go out for coffee or a few cocktails on the weekends. I own a car so street parking is a must.

I have a microwave, washing machine, kitchenware, dining table and chairs, and all of my own bedroom furniture (happy to put furniture into storage if there’s no room). I do like to keep things clean and organised but I’m pretty chill about having house rules. Would be happy to team up with one person or a group to find somewhere to live. Please message me if you’re interested!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Keely is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Keely on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Keely
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Keely in one of these rentals