Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jamie, Male, 37, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jamie, Male, 37

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am a post graduate student at University of Wollongong with steady stipend for the next two years. I am looking for a good person or small group to rent with that doesn't mind hanging out occasionally, but understands that I am a quiet individual that takes some time to warm up to someone (a good shared bottle of wine goes a long way in that case!) I am a recovering professional chef that has a bad habit of making too much food so anyone living with me will likely enjoy not having to cook if you don't want to and having plenty of leftovers if you aren't around for dinner. I am slightly older than a standard student and hence enjoy a cleanly kept area and future flatmates will not have trouble with chore sharing. I love animals, cats mostly, so if one is around I will be cuddling it, I do not come with my own. On days when I can't be bothered to think I can usually be found writing, drawing, or vegging out on the latest netflix show (I come with my own account).

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jamie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jamie in one of these rentals