Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Carlton North, North Melbourne, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Coburg, Carlton, Brunswick, Saint Kilda.

Liam, Male, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Liam, Male, 22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Let's find a place together!

If you've been searching for a fun loving, laid-back, easy to live with flatmate, look no further!

I am an exchange student from Canada, here until July or later depending on my visa and how this whole living this works out. I love exploring the outdoors - surfing, hiking, biking, kayaking, climbing, whatever's happening! I play guitar but am always mindful of others living in an apartment with me.. unlike my previous roommate who was an opera singer. Trust when I say, a spontaneous wake up call via opera at 3am on a Monday is not as pleasant as it sounds. Surprising eh?

I am a proud non dish leaver, and work hard to keep my clean streak going. I am a new vegetarian, but am totally comfortable with whatever your diet entails.

I would love to live with other creative folks who like to have a good time, but also get down with a book every once in a while. I am new to Melbourne but I am loving the city already. That being said, I want to see a whole lot of this big ol' country, so I might vacate on weekends from time to time. When I'm here though I plan to take advantage of the awesome busking scene!

I would love to move out of this hostel, so reach out and let's either find an apartment or I'll join you in your current living situation. Cheers!

Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Liam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Liam in one of these rentals