Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wantirna South, Heathmont, Doncaster, Kilsyth, Upwey, Ringwood, Narre Warren, Ferntree Gully, Boronia, Bayswater.

Marissa

Early Bird19 year old, female
$150/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Marissa

About me

Thank you for looking at my listing!
About me -
I'm 19 years old, single and a student working a full time job!
I'm studying a dual Cert. IV and Cert. III currently :)
I own a dog (microchipped, desexed, vaccinated and trained) he's a border collie/staffy and is almost 2 years old.
I'm very social, I'm usually out seeing friends a lot or going to local gigs, but when I'm at home I love my quiet time. I can interact with new people and have no hassle with it! I'd definitely love to make friends with my flatemates!
I love music, mostly all genres! (Especially the 70s right now) I can sing and can play both piano and bass. I do a lot of arts and crafts as well. I watch a lot of drag queens, creators content, anime and Netflix.

What it'll be like to live with me -
I'll be respectful of the home and of every flatmate too! I'm sweet, smart and definitely can put my hand up for my mistakes. I'm honest and quiet as well. I love a clean home, will do anything I can to ensure I'm tidy and that the house stays perfect! Hate living in messy homes!!
I'm flexible and can deal with changes too.

Thank you so much to take the time to read my listing! I hope I hear from you soon. :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Marissa in one of these rentals on
Loading...