Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Abbotsford, Collingwood, Carlton, Richmond, Fitzroy, Cremorne, Burnley.

Renan, Male, 33, $185, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Renan, Male, 33

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$185pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, my name is Renan 33 years old from Brazil. I been in Melbourne for quite a while where I complete my studies, traveled around the country, meet amazing people and watched so many gigs. I recently been in Fremantle and Gold Coast but came back to Melbourne to start a new chapter in my life.

I work full time at Vegie Bar and occasionally do some labour work.
I am a responsible, respectful and sociable dude that always try to be active doing exercise, yoga, going to gigs, hanging out with friends or simple have a time for myself. Sharing a meal over wine or simply watch some netflix is something that I also like to do.

I believe that sharing a house with good and genuine people is an important part of learning, create mutual respect and have fun having a house to live and not a room to sleep.

Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Renan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Renan in one of these rentals