Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Travancore, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Flemington, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Damien, Male, 20, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Damien, Male, 20

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I am an exchange student from Canada looking for a place to live while I am studying in Melbourne. I am a 20 year old male studying civil engineering at the University of Melbourne for one semester (4 months). Ideally I would live 10-15 minutes from the University by tram, walk or bike.

I am a tidy, quiet and studious individual who is focused on school. I love digital media; I am quite the movie critic, love playing games and making music! I am also very active; I love biking, skiing and going to the gym, and am hoping to explore outside the city during my visit. I love good food and cook quite a bit myself. I am a very respectful roommate, I am happy to be social with those I am living with, but also understand boundaries and have no problem doing my own thing.

I am available to move in ASAP, and have a very open schedule for any inspections. I am very easy going; if you have any questions or would like to meet, please feel free to send me a message!

Thanks,
Damien

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Damien is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Damien in one of these rentals