Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, North Wollongong.

Rebekah (23), $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Rebekah (23)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work full time in Wollongong and enjoy Netflix and nerding out on the PS4
Provide quality banter and always up for a bevvy or brekky
Retail worker —can hook ya up

The deets—just looking for a place to move out with my fur babies.
I used to live At home but due to unforeseen circumstances I need to move out and I don’t wanna give my babies up.
I have 3 cats (so chill not assholes will provide cuddles and all the attention you could want ) you wont need to feed them I will take sole responsibility looking after them and I’ll even pay a little extra too.
I also have 2 dogs. They are outside only so will require a fully fenced yard.
Can provide pics for authenticity of cuteness

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Rebekah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rebekah in one of these rentals