Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, South Yarra, Richmond, Prahran, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy.

Jess, Female, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jess, Female, 23

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey, Im Jess!
23yrs, very mature, and I work as a Karaoke Hostess, Waitress & Bartender.
Respectful, clean and super down to earth.
All about good vibes and a happy home!

Looking for a reasonably large sized room with natural light that can fit a queen sized bed and all my house plants in a sharehouse with females and/or males around mid 20's to late 30's.

I'd like to be able to move into a home rather than a house. I want to be surrounded by people I can get to know and share interests with. But meanwhile, allow each other to have our own space when necessary.

I like going to bars, concerts and festivals with friends.
Not really into clubbing (only if you can convince me lol)
But I'm quite introverted and I usually just like staying in, cooking, watching docos.

I dont drive, so I don't need a parking spot, but it'll be easier to be located near main streets, shops, cafes etc.

I can move anytime after February.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jess in one of these rentals