Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Natalie

Early Bird35 year old, female
$400/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Natalie

About me

Hi! I'm great to live with simply because I'm mindful and respectful of people's space, time and property. I'm fun and sociable and really enjoy good conversation, but at the same time, I'm comfortable in my own company and sometimes need my own space. And I understand when others are needing the same thing! I'm super tidy, but not in an obsessive way - I take pride in my space and weirdly, I like cleaning! I'm a chilled out person who likes to keep things simple and real. I love cooking, having a few drinks etc but I have long hung up my party heels lol. I am currently going through my Level 1 Yoga Teachers Training and I'm loving it. I'm originally from New Zealand and I've been living in Brisbane for 5 years now and I feel really lucky to be here. I love music, guitar, op shopping, markets - just getting out and doing simple stuff makes me happy. I'm a straight up honest person and I pay my way on time and in full every due date. I have a seven year old daughter who lives me with only 50% of the time - one week on/one week off. So I need a place with people open to a really cool mini me who is well behaved, polite and relaxed. The week she is with me we will both not be there 8-6pm, so it wouldn't be very intrusive. She gets on well with adults, loves animals if there are any there and will fit in. Thanks so much for your interest in my ad, please feel free to ask anything - I will answer straight away. Namaste x

Working full time
Have children
Non-smoker
No pets

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Natalie in one of these rentals on
Loading...