Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lauren, Female, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lauren, Female, 23

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 12th

About me

Hi, I'm a 23 year old girl who works full time in finance in the city!

Looking for 1-2 flatmates to start a new share house with preferably near Green Square or Central station to make my commute to work quick and also to be close to my gym (Virgin Active Moore Park). I am looking for people who are clean and tidy and ideally also work full time so understand mid week that sleep is important so no parties etc. That being said on the weekends I am incredibly social and would love housemates who are up for having people over for a few sneaky rosés or having dinner parties some weekends.

Ideally, looking for flat mates who would be interested in creating a home not just a house, so would love to share cooking and grocery shopping and also down for having a wine or two. Totally respect people needing personal space but not keen on living in a share house where I barely see my house mates or they keep to themselves completely! Also no short term travellers want people who are keen to stay for over a year.

My lease is up on May 12th but would want to start looking for places in April. If the above sounds like you and the dates line up drop me a line and would love to meet for coffee :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Lauren on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Lauren
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals