Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Farm, Narellan, Mount Annan, Gregory Hills, Gledswood Hills, Campbelltown, Camden.

Nicole, Female, 29, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Nicole, Female, 29

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

In short, Super easy going and laid back with a great sense of humor and a super cute dog!
In novel form:
Im a tidy person and very respectful of people’s privacy and need for their own space as I also like my own space but also always up for a chat and some good banter or sharing a meal every now and then.

I work full time as a sales rep and on the weekends I like to either go catch up with friends or explore new places to go on bushwalks or just chill out at home and watch a movie.

My dog Cooper is 10 years old, he’s a shih tzu x poodle so doesn’t shed hair which is always a plus! He’s a cool chill little dog, he’s more like a cat than anything except friendlier and enjoys belly rubs!
He’s very well behaved and house trained, he’s kept outside whilst I’m out but usually allowed free reign to be in and out when I’m home, but I understand that’s not for everybody so I’m happy to keep him outside and to just bring him in to sleep of a night as he’s starting to get old now and is used to sleeping inside since he was a pup :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicole in one of these rentals