Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
SW (29), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

SW (29)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Been living in Sydney for the last 3.5 yrs and now keen to get more cultural and artsy in Melbourne. I have just returned back from a 8 month solo trip across Asia where I have been trekking in the Himalayas, train riding in the Ceylon fields, eating thali's all day long and sipping on coconuts.

I was born in Sweden but my love for cultures, languages and traveling has taken me to live long-term in five countries and travelling to 30+ countries. You could say Im a mixed bag of culture kid influenced by a bit here and there.

I recently finalised my Bachelors degree in Business with a focus on Management and Marketing and are now to work within Digital Marketing. I will be doing some remote work and will also look for new opportunities here in Melbourne.

How am I to live with? I love to cook and make home feel cosy, home is the sanctuary and a place to collect energy from, a place to retreat to and de-stress when needed.

I have lived with friends and strangers over the years which has worked splendidly. I pay my rents and bills on time, keep my things tidy and add to the household with good vibes.

I strive to have a healthy and balanced lifestyle, so weekdays are spent quietly - busy on the days and then in bed by early. Occasionally you will find me dancing and drinking wine on weekends or at a gig, looking at something cool somewhere or out hiking.

I also do yoga and cook vegetarian!

Stay cheerful!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

SW is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with SW in one of these rentals