Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cat, Female, 30, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Cat, Female, 30

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 1st

About me

Looking for a pet friendly place in Mid August.

I work in hospitality over the weekend and as a massage therapist a few dyys during the week. Im not home very often and can normally be found out with my boyfriend and friends having a beer or going on adventures. I like my own space but I also enjoy socialising with my flat mates rather than live with a bunch of strangers. It would be great to live with some like minded people. Im not looking for a party house.

My fur baby Penny is a small black Cat who loves a cuddle and is really friendly. She has managed to win over lots of dog people and she will be your new best friend. She is an inside Cat but she does like to adventure outside too. Penny is fine with other Cats and Dogs.

Both Penny and I are house trained. Im clean and tidy but not the kind of neat freak who will leave passive aggressive notes on the dishes you left on the sink.

Send me a message if you have a room for us

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Cat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Cat on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Cat
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Cat in one of these rentals