Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Roisin, Female, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Roisin, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

May 27th

About me

Hey! I am an easy going, out-going British girl abroad looking to live with chilled people with some cool interests.

I love cooking and eating well (I'm a veggie, but have no issues living with meat-eaters) and try (but usually fail) to keep a bit fit. I also like booze so I am forever trying to balance the 2 out! I am really into music, so potential flatmates with good taste - let's go to some gigs!

I am a tidy person and like to keep the place looking nice, but won't be leaving any passive aggressive notes around the place.

I like to be friends with the people I live with (and have always managed to be successful so far!) but am pretty independent too. It would be great to find some like-minded people to live and have a fun time with!

Give me a message if you think we'd be a good match!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Roisin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Roisin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Roisin in one of these rentals