Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Travancore, Moonee Ponds, Maribyrnong, Kensington, Flemington, Essendon, Brunswick West, Avondale Heights, Ascot Vale.

Adrian (25), $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Adrian (25)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Adrian – a 25yo graphic designer. Since moving from the countryside I've always been based in and around the inner NW suburbs, but open to change if the right place comes along.

My day job often involves some high end food and wine, bringing products home a regular occurrence so my contribution to the pantry would be top notch. I've also got a whole bunch of my Nonna's family recipes at my disposal, and love cooking, so if you're into food then I'm your guy.

Outside of work I'm into a mix of movies/netflix, music, reading, writing and racing bikes (the non-motorised kind). I'm pretty easy going, sociable without being too extroverted, and pretty clean as I'm out of the house a bit either for work, aforementioned bike racing, or heading back to the countryside to help out on my parents farm. I've done the share house thing going on 8 years now, so I know the drill. Looking for somewhere long-ish term as moving around all the time is a punish.

Look forward to hearing back from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Adrian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Adrian in one of these rentals