Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Allie Deacon, Female, 21, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Allie Deacon, Female, 21

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

My name is Allie and am looking for short term accommodation for around 2 months. I am a student at RMIT studying Osteopathy just starting my second year.
At the moment I am living in Geelong and travel to uni and back everyday so the sooner I can find a place the better!

I am a very easy going person and enjoy meeting new people. I love healthy food and creating my own recipes so would love to share them with you.

I also love travelling and have just recently come back from America with 22 other women after teaching AFL to the american teams during their USAFL Nationals in San Diego.

I love music (especially the piano) and have played for over 15 years now even developing my own business as a piano teacher. Finally I am a neat and tidy person who respects others and meeting obligations, furthermore I can guarentee rent will be paid in full on and on time.

I hope to hear from you!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Contact Allie Deacon
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message