Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Christy, Female, 29, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christy, Female, 29

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I cook, bake and clean up after myself and leave the goodies out for you! My trouble is getting rid of the baked goods now that I've finally graduated and don't have a dumping ground!

Socializing is nice but I tend to bury myself in a book in my room when I get hold of a good one. For the last 10 years I've lived in shared accommodations so I do understand and respect boundaries. Currently working part-time in a cafe and a wine bar so I'm actually rarely around.

I actually have some furniture, a good bed, an extendable 6 seater dining table and a couple of other things but I can always put into storage if the new place is too small for my furniture. Looking for a place with white goods provided as I have none.

I'm very good with dogs; my aunt runs a rescue centre back home and I would volunteer every weekend to keep out of trouble, but cats are a 50/50, I have to meet them first! I like them but they don't necessarily like me!

A bit of a Harry Potter, LOTR, Star Wars nerd and I do love my Harlequin books. Hobbies include reading and crawling up Mt Lofty (no matter how much I go up, it still gets me for the next 3 days) on a weekday. I don't have agoraphobia but I'm not a fan of crowds.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Christy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Christy
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or