Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nicephore, Male, 34, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nicephore, Male, 34

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all,

I'm pretty much a "what you see is what you get" kinda guy, polite and friendly by nature, I'm also clean tidy and respectful. I love travelling and the outdoors, meeting new people and having great conversations. Having said that, I also understand and respect the need for privacy and expect the same of others.

I've moved to Canberra for a career change and now that I'm settled in my new role I'm looking for a nice and convenient place to live. I'm a Frenchman in my early 30s and have been in Australia for about 6 years now, but in Canberra just a few months.

In my spare time I like reading, exercising, watching Netflix or playing video games, listening to music or just generally socializing with friends and meeting new people. I also love skiing and the mountains (especially in Europe and Japan), I speak fluent French and English and a little bit of Spanish (and a few words in Japanese) and I'm always up for practicing.

That's really all I care to say as I'm that type of person you'll "get" by meeting in person rather than just reading about me preaching about myself. Happy to answer any questions though.

All the best!

Nic

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nicephore is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Nicephore on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Nicephore
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Nicephore in one of these rentals