Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wanguri, Rapid Creek, Parap, Nightcliff, Millner, Leanyer, Larrakeyah, Fannie Bay, Casuarina.

Chelsea, Female, 22, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Chelsea, Female, 22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I’m a single 22 year old full-time nurse working at the RDH ED. I have been living in a unit in Rapid Creek by myself for the past year but my current lease is ending towards the end of April and I’m wanting to move out and find some house mates and also bring my beautiful 4 year old border collie up from home (SA) - so pet friendly is a must.
Have previously lived in sharehouses so know the drill, will always do my bit and keep the place clean and tidy. I’m relaxed, outgoing and enjoy casual drinks and hanging out. As much as I like to have fun and socialise I also enjoy my own time and will respect yours equally.
Work a variety of shifts including nights and weekends but I’m a pretty good sleeper so as long as your favourite hobby isn’t tap-dancing we will get along fine.

My furry friend (named Effie) is a friendly, short-haired border-collie who loves playing fetch. Has had obedience training and is usually pretty quiet and relaxed. Does get along with other dogs but not a fan of cats unfortunately.

Feel free to message me with any questions :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Chelsea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chelsea in one of these rentals