Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Amnon

Early Bird31 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Amnon

About me

My name is Amnon, I am 31 years old, coming from Israel, but been living in Berlin in the last 4 years. I want to believe I am a friendly person who respects others space, freedom and feelings. I am curious and love to have a conversation about various topics. I am not a party person and like my peace and quiet while I do like to spend time with other people (including my roommates of course) and am still looking for excitement in life (therefore I find myself in Australia). I'm pretty chill and easy to deal with, I don't require or expect much.

I come to complete my Master's Thesis at CSIRO, North Ryde and finish my Masters in bioinformatics (which means I'm going to work full time so during the week I'll be at home mostly in the evening). My position there is for 5 months (until mid-October) which is the time period I will be looking to rent the flat.

Unfortunately I only arrive at Sydney on May 2nd so I won't be able to come for an inspection before, so In case you find me suiting to what you're looking for I'd be very happy if we could arrange a Skype talk and get to know each other, and if everything's fine I can already commit to moving in.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Amnon in one of these rentals on
Loading...