Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport, Runaway Bay, Main Beach, Labrador, Broadbeach.

Georgie, Female, 19, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgie, Female, 19

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Originally from Adelaide, but am going to be moving to the Gold Coast to attend the New York Film Academy and study Screen Acting. I am extremely friendly, cooperative, trustworthy and respectful of others. I will be looking for casual work when I move so majority of my time will be spent out of the house at school and working. Even when I am home, I generally keep to myself and try not to disturb others. I'm not a big party animal either, 9 times out of 10 when I get some free time I will be watching Netflix by myself. Honestly wanting to find some lovely people to live harmoniously with and maybe make some friends while I'm at it!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Georgie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgie in one of these rentals