Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Preston, Northcote, Heidelberg, Collingwood, Coburg, Brunswick.

Kevin, Male, 29, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Kevin, Male, 29

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I work away a lot but have the same amount of time off.
If I'm not planning my next holiday somewhere I am either at work or hanging out with my daughter. she lives here with her mother in Melbourne.

All and all very chilled guy, I'm up for most things. I like to keep active, always eating out or getting takeout in saying that if I had someone to cook for I would prefer that a few nights of the week.

Really looking forward to meeting some new people in Melbourne as I normally airbnb when I am here.

My situation would more suit someone that likes alone time but needs help with the rent and wouldn't mind someone being in there space for short periods of time 6-8 out of 20 of weeks. But also don't want to be the random that comes stays every now and then. Would be nice to be part of a household.

Would prefer to be close to public transport don't really feel the need for a car in the amazing city of Melbourne.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Kevin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kevin in one of these rentals