Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Chantel, Female, 28, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chantel, Female, 28

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

*RENTAL BUDGET INCLUDING BILLS*

I'm 28, single and work as the Digital Marketing Coordinator for a Software company in Sydney CBD.

Not only am i looking for a long-term place to live, close to work in order to reduce my commute time, I am also looking for a roommate that will make it feel like home.

THINGS IM LOOKING FOR IN A HOME
- max 25min commute to CBD
- Ensuite or own bathroom preferred
- Good kitchen
- Storage space in the room
- A larger room that can fit my king Koala Mattress

I go to the gym each morning and yoga most nights, I'm very creative and love to cook healthy food, play guitar, write and draw. I go Hiking and Snorkeling often and enjoy going out for dinners and drinks on the weekends.

I'm always happy to cook an extra meal for someone if they get home late or pick something up from the shops on the way home from work. I would hate to feel like passing ships with my roommate and ideally, would love to be able to enjoy the odd glass of wine, Netflix binge or just a general conversation.

I am a friendly person who loves a good laugh and enjoys making people smile.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Chantel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chantel in one of these rentals