Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, West End, Brisbane City, South Brisbane.

Michael (24) & Jil (22), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michael (24) & Jil (22)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Alright guys a brief story about Jil and I, I'm from mighty England and have been granted my second year visa which i will be arriving in Brisbane on 5th March and be working full time as a real estate agent. Jil my Aussie girlfriend from Brisbane who works as a full time Architect in CBD will also be in the mix... Bit about Jil absolute bookworm and dabbles with Yoga but claims to be decent with meditation. Myself on the other hand not keen on books and focus my attention on sports mainly (English) Football and the odd round of golf and very much so into my movies. Been with jil for a year now and we are chilled out people but do like my drinks on the weekend especially my Gin and tonics which isn't feminine. So if your keen for socialising on the balcony or by the pool that would be mint. Ideally looking for another couple to share 2 bed apartment.

If your keen to tag up with us let us know asap as Jil has got some inspections on Saturday and we are keen to move.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Michael & Jil are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael & Jil in one of these rentals