Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Laurie, Male, 42, $300, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Laurie, Male, 42

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

G'day , My name is Laurie, I am a 42 year old Australian, I am a non smoker and work in construction.. I have an 8 year old male border collie named Bon, we are looking for a dog friendly house preferably with a yard, ideally with another dog or someone that's home most of the time that loves dogs so i can go to work with piece of mind..
I am a fairly easy going honest kind of a bloke, i try to lead a fairly peaceful life. I have a self built camper van and spend much of my spare time away on adventures...
I like to try and stay healthy and hit the gym, surf or hike when i can.. prefer music to TV, not really a sports nut i don't watch footy or cricket..
Hoping to move into a healthy environment for both my self and dog with easy going not stressful types...
I might add to this later... for now please feel free to ask me anything you would like to know, cheers.

Working full time
Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Laurie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Laurie
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message