Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shay, Female, 28, $360, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shay, Female, 28

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm Shay I work in the medical field and am on call which means i need to leave home a lot to work with patients in crisis situations. I am clean and tidy and respect my home, I like my alone time but also like to have a drink with my flat mates when i have time off and I may invite a friend every now and then to have share a drink with me, but I will never interrupt anyone's rest or step over the line, I am very easy going and am hoping to find like minded people. I get along with guys just as much as I do girls so I have no preference when it comes to that. I do not like guys who are creepy though but respect and can laugh with females without predatory characteristics.

I like my privacy so would not share a room preferred a locked room or if i can orangise to have the existing one changed. I also enjoy being active and am always down for an adventure. I dont care if my room mates party as long as they clean up after themselves and dont destroy the house, clean up etc.

Nothing really fazes me but cockroaches and untidy dishes. So a dishwasher is a must.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Shay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shay in one of these rentals