Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Summer Hill, Alexandria, Petersham, Lewisham, Stanmore, Newtown, Erskineville, Enmore.

Gauri, Female, 23, $350, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Gauri, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 21st

About me

My name is Gauri and I am a professional who works full time Monday to Friday in the CBD.
When I come home from work I like to unwind and get some house work done but mostly I like to relax and watch tv in bed. My hobbies include gardening and arts and crafts, i am also a massive animal lover.
I'm very tidy and neat and I always clean up after myself. I will be bringing bedroom furniture with me so I will require an unfurnished room.
I am a pretty quiet individual and generally keep to myself but i'm very easy going and always up for a chat or a drink :)
I don't have a lot of visitors other than my boyfriend and I'm also almost always out with him/friends on weekends and on some weeknights.
I am looking for a place to make my home and ideally would like to sign a lease for at least 6 months.

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Gauri is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gauri in one of these rentals