Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Chippendale, Bondi Junction.

Juliette & Ben, 20-24, $650, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Juliette & Ben, 20-24

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$650pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Easy going people friendly and clean! We’re from wales,Cornwall & Yorkshire enjoy a drink accoisually quit chilled out people don’t perticulally go out all the time. Looking for a cosy home to stay for the next 2/3 to save up to go travelling again. i enjoy cooking for the hole house now and then. We’re a couple and a friend :) don’t really know what to say on this stuff but I’m sure you’ll enjoy our company when you meet us! Two of us are in Bali at the moment and Megan is in Sydney now ready to view the place and to arrange anything that needs to be done.
Search for Juliette Avis and Megan nice for the two girls. Thanks hope to hear from you soon.

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Juliette & Ben are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Juliette & Ben in one of these rentals