Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Victoria Park, Subiaco, Scarborough, Perth, East Perth.

Sarah (25) & Rebecca (26), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah (25) & Rebecca (26)

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there!

We are two best friends from the UK travelling together, living the dream and exploring the world! First started off with a few months in South East Asia then arrived in Sydney December last year. Have spent the last year in the outback in the middle of no where so excited to be back in the big city as we adore Perth, want to settle and experience what it has to offer.

Were both very easy going, laid back people and love to have a laugh and a good time. Clean, tidy and organised, love to eat ( who doesnt) haha and both pretty good in the kitchen and would be more than happy to rustle up a good feed for everybody!

Both studied Graphic Design at university and love to draw in our spare time as much as we can. Very much enjoy socialising and meeting new people, try to get outside in the sun as much as possible whether it be walks, few beers to watch the sun go down or frisbee at the beach.

Its important to have chill time as well whether it be a few casual drinks listening to good music or just getting comfy and watching some good old tv or films. We think we'd be easy and very fun to live with! Hope you think so too :)

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.