Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Serena, Female, 36, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Serena, Female, 36

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

August 4th

About me

I am a private and quiet person and i like to keep to myself, but i am also friendly and can hold a conversation.

Working full-time during week days i like to chill out at weekends. I am very much a homebody and don't get out much, but do enjoy the movies and bowling. My interests include a lot of movies and tv series, some reading, plenty of music, some board games and drinks to celebrate special occasions : )

I've started attending a gym and regularly exercising recently to improve my health, but my major focus right now is downsizing my rental costs, thus my interest in share housing!

I am interested in teaming up with person(s) who are also friendly, reasonably private and respect space and can offer to contribute two arm chairs, a fridge and washing machine. Ideally i would like my own bathroom and car space, will split bills evenly and would like to hire and share cost of a cleaner for shared spaces, but this is flexible because i can use a vacuum i just don't like doing it haha ; )

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Serena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Serena
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Serena in one of these rentals