Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Keeora, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Keeora, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


I am working professional and student studying my Bachelor of Laws at Bond University. I have a three year old son who I share 50% custody and have a very amicable relationship with his father. He is a routine child and in bed by 7pm each night waking at 7/7/30am each morning (so no need to worry about a kid being up all night!). My son is not at home on the weekends as this is when I work. We are both quiet but friendly people and would treat any home with the up most respect.

I know upon first glance it is not ideal for most people to consider living with a child, however if given the opportunity to meet us you will quickly realise we are both very relaxed and respectful people.

I do also enjoy a glass of wine and chat when given the opportunity!

I would be so appreciative of anyone willing to consider us to roomie with!

Kind Regards

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Keeora is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Keeora on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Keeora
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Keeora in one of these rentals