Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Yan & Lee, 22-24, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Yan & Lee, 22-24

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

March 25th

About us

I’m Yan Lee(22), come from Hong Kong and now pick Working Holiday as my graduation experience to have the first step out to south hemisphere, Melbourne in Australia. Talking about myself, I was a journalist in my place, but it’s internship, and doing some editor and writing thing in my area. Oh, I’m earning money to go for my master degree one year after!

Now, I have got 3 jobs here, majority one is design a travelling route. Part-time one is writer for delicacy, another one is waitress. I feel very good so far, being a new role in my life is quite interesting, and even it is in a new country, life, and new air.

I have stayed in Melbourne for 3 weeks, not that long enough, but would like to stay here much longer!

Hope to have your lovely home as my second one in Melbourne. I love home especially make it clean, basically make it as sweet home.

Nice to know you! Truthfully know that we will learn a lot from one of us!

Cheers & Sincerely,

Yan Lee

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Yan & Lee are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Contact Mccashin
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Yan & Lee in one of these rentals