Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Richmond, Melbourne, Kew, Hawthorn, Docklands, Collingwood, Clifton Hill.

Nikita

Early Bird24 year old, female
$160/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lau & Mat

About me

Hi I am looking for a decent share house and lovely flatmates that could live together like a family and share some good laughter together. Definitely a quite house during weekdays, no parties. But watching a TV show together along with sharing tea or beer on weekends is my idea of life in a share house.

About me, I am recent civil and environmental engineering graduate from Melbourne Uni and working full time in the city. I am busy on weekdays and love to keep to myself. I love to share happy and healthy conversations with people living around me, while also respecting privacy and quiet time during busy hours. I am tidy and love to clean after myself and would appreciate flatmates who could do the same and respect each other while having an easy going mind set. Not fussy about cleanliness as long as hygiene is maintained.

Rest, no preferences in terms of age, gender, sexuality or nationality. Just good people who can be good to each other but also maintain a certain level of privacy.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation