Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Olivia, Female, 20, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Olivia, Female, 20

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 25th

About me

Hey there!
My name is Olivia but most people call me Liv or Livvy. I am currently working full time in the UK but in May I leave to go travelling through Asia and will end up in Sydney around the middle of August. I currently live in the countryside in a small county called Suffolk and I live on my family farm. I have traveled quite a lot and been to around 19 different countries. I love my music, there isn't a day where I don't listen to some!
Once in Sydney I seek to get some bar work or office jobs depending on what I can get, I plan to stay for just under a year and then head North to gain my second year visa. I am a very active person and would look to join a hockey club but I also like going on a night out in the town once a month or so. Most of my friends would say that I am very out going and not a bad cook either, so if you're lucky I'll make you my signature cobb salad and profiteroles!
I am a very tidy person I hate mess but I'm not a control freak either, I am also pretty domesticated I know how to clean, iron, wash, cook etc so I am happy to share the house chorus.
My ideal housemates would be people that want to once a week or so have a night in cooking and watch a movie but also have our own lives! I would need them to also be open to having friend staying over, not on a regular basis but I may have the odd friend come over form the UK.
Please do not hesitate to ask me any questions!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Olivia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Olivia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Olivia
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Olivia in one of these rentals