Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tegan, Female, 34, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Tegan, Female, 34

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Tegan and I'm currently living in a sharehouse in Wahroonga. I originally from Perth, I moved over with my pug dog Bee Bee about year ago for work.

A bit about me: I'm 34 and single. I relocated for work on a construction project. I work in the Commercial/ legal team as their records manager and assistant contracts administrator. I'm really enjoying Sydney and hope to be here a bit longer. Most nights I'm gyming and chilling. I like to be sociable on weekends with the odd BBQ mid week.

A bit about my dog: he is 6 yo and is desexed. He is the life of the house hold ha. Such a little character and keeps me thoroughly entertained. He is very social with other people, loves kids, and other pets. He is house trained. I've always had a dog door so he lets himself out to do his business and comes back in. Pugs suffer quite a bit in the heat, so on very hot days I like to make sure he in cool and comfortable in the house. I hope that isn't a problem.

I'm looking to move in the near future for the right house. I'm in no rush. If we sound like a pair you might consider as a good fit for your home, let me know.

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tegan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Tegan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Tegan in one of these rentals