Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Dee Why, North Manly, Freshwater, Fairlight, Curl Curl.

Maddy, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maddy, Female, 23

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 30th

About me

I'm 23, responsible and independant. I'm originally from a small town in the beautiful Blue Mountains. I'm tidy, polite, a little shy sometimes, courteous and easy to get along with. I love plants(a lot), animals(a lot), the beach, healthy food, cider, film photography, music and adventures.
I work full time in a warehouse for an awesome small organic skincare company in Brookvale and I love it.
I'm currently not in the most comfortable living situation and it's going to get worse as the weather cools down so I'd like to find a place to call home soon. I'd also like to hopefully make some new friends or just have really great housemates to live with because I know hardly anyone here in the beaches! But I also love my alone time and respect others as well.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Maddy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maddy in one of these rentals