Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rhett, Male, 34, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rhett, Male, 34

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a clean, courteous 34 year old man who loves a good laugh. I'm reliable, I always pay my bills on time, I'm a non smoker and I have no pets. I have a keen interest in the arts, I produce my own visual art (mostly cartoons) and I love going down to luna and checking out a movie. As I am single I still head out on the odd occasion but I'm not a massive drinker, just a beer or a glass of wine over dinner or if an occasion calls for it, a few more.
I enjoy relaxing in the evenings, sitting on a verandah or somewhere with a cool breeze. I welcome all types of people, and always look for the good in a person.
I work as a retail manager of an arts and crafts store which I enjoy.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Rhett is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Rhett on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Rhett
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Rhett in one of these rentals