Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tingalpa, Nundah, Nudgee, Murarrie, Hamilton, Fortitude Valley, Enoggera, Eagle Farm, Chermside, Banyo.

Tasmin

Early Bird25 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Tasmin's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Tasmin

About me

Hey there! In late July I'll be starting a full-time position in North Brisbane, so I'm looking to relocate! I'm a 25 year old female, and work in Science Presenting/Communication. I've just spent the last 18 months living on K'gari (Fraser Island) so you'll rarely see me indoors; in my spare time I'm hiking, swimming, or exploring the local op shops. I come with a 4 year old cat named Pickle! She's indoors only for the protection of native wildlife, and she's the sweetest little baby you've ever seen, you'll fall in love in minutes. My partner, Clement (25M), is working on the Sunny Coast, but plans to study in Bris for 2 days a week, so he'd be living with me essentially 3 nights a week. More than happy to contribute extra to bills/rent to cover the extra body in the house! He's an angel, I've never met someone who didn't love him! I'm looking for a house filled with mid-late 20s professionals who like to take care of themselves & their house, who don't mind a social glass of wine on the weekend.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house