Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Andrea, Female, 21, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andrea, Female, 21

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!

Norwegian girl living in Sydney on a 1-year working holiday. Currently staying in hostels, looking for a private room in a nice share house.

Studying economics and business management online whilst also working full time as waitress in Alexandria, so preferably somewhere close to that area or a train station with good connections to central/green square!
I’m friendly, easy going, and adventurous. I enjoy working out, sports, hiking, photography, and going out for casual drinks whenever I have some spare time. Working most days and in my free time I’m usually out with friends so won’t be around too much. Although I’m young I concider my self a mature person, previously lived with people 10 years older than me and we had the best time.

Would like to be friends with my flatmate/s and do stuff together, but do also appreciate privacy and respects others.
Clean and tidy, good cook;, non-smoker.

Cheers!!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Andrea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andrea in one of these rentals