Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Peter, Male, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Peter, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

In the process of becoming a high school teacher.

Korean. Mature. And Immature. Soccer Fan.
Like cleaning rosters/housekeeping/responsibilities etc
Hate mess, clutter or dirty dishes.

Like all sorts of music but only when it is appropriate.
Hate music at stupid hours.

Like a good chat about almost anything and everything.
Hate silent housemates.

Like movies (thrillers, crime, action, marvel, historical), documentaries, Game of Throne.
Hate romantic-comedy and horror.

I'm not prejudice and I respect all religious beliefs and sexual orientations, as long as you abide the law and respect others.

Ideally, I want to live with positive people I can learn from in a place where there is a good balance between work/study/downtime. Looking for a people with common sense and courtesy.

Thanks!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Peter is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Peter
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Peter in one of these rentals