Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Subiaco, Stirling, Murdoch, Leederville, Como.

Anna (32) & Tom (24), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anna (32) & Tom (24)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi we are Tom and Anna!

We are friendly, easy going, neat and clean housemates. We enjoy having a comfy, clean and welcoming home to return to after work/studies. We are social but respect privacy and other’s belongings. In our down time, we like to go cycling, rock climbing, a bit of tennis and generally just anywhere outdoors! We just returned from two years in BC Canada, so we are trying to explore and hike more around good old Perth! We also have enjoyed some of the bike trails around Kalamunda!

We have 1 car between us, and would prefer a place that is close to the Clarkson/Mandurah train line.

If you have something of interest or would like to team up to find a place together please let us know!

Thank you for reading!

Tom & Anna

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Anna & Tom are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anna & Tom in one of these rentals